top of page

Yey!!!


Another CT Call application, another happy moment when I found out that I, among another great artist, was chosen to be part of the team!

Thank you, Rachel Jefferies, for this opportunity!

I love her designs, and lately I started using her products more and more, moving sometimes from a minimalist style to something more complex, trying to expand my horizon a little and explore as much as possible the mysteries of this "art".

It's so great to have the possibility to express to express yourself through this art form, to create wonderful memories, using more styles and products depending on the feelings you had at a time, the thoughts that go through your mind, the feelings you have when you look at a picture and how you remember the moment you've made it.

This is a page that I love, using Rachel's products:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page