top of page

MOC is coming!

Updated: Jan 5, 2020


Can you believe that the year is almost over??? In just a few days we will start a new one, hoping that it would be better than 2019, with more accomplishments, with more reasons to smile and be happy, or, at least as good as the one passing. Something that I really wait with excitement is January, because Month of Challenges (MOC) will start on @the_lilypad!!! I participated at the last tree, 2017, 2018, 2019, and I had so much fun, every time! 31 days, 31 pages, everyone confirm with the specific guidelines provided. It is such a challenge to finish, to find inspiration every day, and to learn new techniques. This is a page from the last year MOC, day 21, that I loved making and I think is very funny:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page