top of page

Happy New 2020!

I don't even know how Christmas went, as fast as a moment, and now, in less than three hours, a new year will start.

2019 was a difficult year, it had a troubled start, but little by little it calmed down. There were good moments, there were some less good moments, but I go further with the hope that next year will bring more joy and more fulfillment.

A difficult year awaits us, with Vlad's high school exam. It will be a lot of stress, a lot of fatigue and a lot of emotions, but I am convinced that we will get over this hop and manage to calm down and focus on other projects that we have been delaying for some time. I just hope we will be healthy and confident because only this way we will succeed.

I wish you all a 2020 just as you dream it!

Happy New Year!






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page