top of page

MOC 8 is here!

Yesterday began the Month of Challenges 8 - 2020 on TLP!

It started out in force with Blind Scrap, where we had to create a page after a certain recipe. It wouldn'tt have been so difficult, but the recipe involved using many elements, much more than I am used to use on my pages. But I think in the end, the result was a pretty interesting one.

Moc8 - Day1 - Pictures Of You


For the second day, we had to make a page around a list, a list of 10 favorite things. I actually hate lists, I never make them, only when I have too many things to buy from a grocery store, not to forget something ... So, it was quite a big blackout in my had regarding this subject. In addition, I had a small technical problem and could not save the project I had put some effort. This is the result:

Moc8 - Day2 - Favorite Thinghs Noted


It is not supposed to be easy, every day comes with elements of surprise, challenges and new techniques, which is why it is so interesting. So, let's have some fun!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page